Energy

American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Thu, 2012-11-15 - Fri, 2012-11-16
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2012-10-30
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25 - Fri, 2012-10-26
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25 - Fri, 2012-10-26
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2012-10-23 - Wed, 2012-10-24
Marcus Evans Conferences
Date: Tue, 2012-10-23 - Thu, 2012-10-25
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-10-18 - Fri, 2012-10-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-09-12
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2012-09-11 - Wed, 2012-09-12
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-08-23 - Fri, 2012-08-24
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-07-19
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2012-07-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-06-22
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2012-06-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-05-17
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Wed, 2012-05-16
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Fri, 2012-05-11
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-05-10
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-05-02
West LegalEdcenter
National Business Institute
Date: Mon, 2012-04-30
International Bar Association
Date: Sun, 2012-04-22 - Wed, 2012-04-25
Date: Thu, 2012-04-19 - Fri, 2012-04-20
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-04-12

Syndicate content