Energy

Date: Thu, 2012-04-19 - Fri, 2012-04-20
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-04-12
PBI
Date: Tue, 2012-04-10
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Fri, 2012-03-30
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-03-29
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-03-19
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Sun, 2012-02-26 - Wed, 2012-02-29
ACC Dallas-Fort Worth Chapter
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2012-02-15 - Thu, 2012-02-16
University of Texas School of Law
The Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas (OGERL)
Date: Tue, 2012-01-31 - Wed, 2012-02-01
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2012-01-24 - Wed, 2012-01-25
PBI
Date: Tue, 2012-01-24
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2012-01-13
PBI
Date: Tue, 2011-12-13
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2011-11-16
University of Texas School of Law
Office of Chief Counsel, IRS
Date: Thu, 2011-10-27 - Fri, 2011-10-28
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2011-10-20 - Fri, 2011-10-21
PBI
Date: Thu, 2011-10-13 - Fri, 2011-10-14
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2011-10-06 - Fri, 2011-10-07
PBI
Date: Wed, 2011-09-21 - Thu, 2011-09-22
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-09-14
Syndicate content