Energy

PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30
Houston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-18
ACC Houston
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-05-17
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-05-14
ACC Houston
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Date: Tue, 2013-05-07
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-04-03
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-03-22
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-03-21
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-03-05
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Sun, 2013-02-24 - Wed, 2013-02-27
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2013-02-05
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Mon, 2013-01-28 - Wed, 2013-01-30
Syndicate content