Energy

University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Tue, 2014-01-28 - Wed, 2014-01-29
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2014-01-27
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2014-01-08 - Thu, 2014-01-09
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-01-08 - Sun, 2014-01-12
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2013-12-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-12-04
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-12-02
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-11-21 - Fri, 2013-11-22
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-11-21 - Fri, 2013-11-22
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-21 - Fri, 2013-11-22
PBI
Date: Thu, 2013-11-21
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-15
The Center for American and International Law
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-11-06
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2013-10-29
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-07
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03 - Fri, 2013-10-04
ACC Houston
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17 - Wed, 2013-09-18
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17 - Wed, 2013-09-18
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16 - Tue, 2013-09-17
Syndicate content