Energy

Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2013-10-29
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-07
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03 - Fri, 2013-10-04
ACC Houston
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17 - Wed, 2013-09-18
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17 - Wed, 2013-09-18
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16 - Tue, 2013-09-17
University of Texas School of Law
The Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas (OGERL)
Date: Thu, 2013-08-15 - Fri, 2013-08-16
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30
Houston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-18
ACC Houston
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-11
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-05-17
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-05-14
ACC Houston
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Date: Tue, 2013-05-07
Syndicate content