Energy

PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2015-06-10
ACC Houston
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
Date: Wed, 2015-05-20
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2015-05-18
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2015-04-09 - Sat, 2015-04-11
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2015-03-27
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2015-03-03
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Sun, 2015-02-22 - Wed, 2015-02-25
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Tue, 2015-02-17 - Wed, 2015-02-18
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-02-13
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Wed, 2015-01-28
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-01-26
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2015-01-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-01-08 - Fri, 2015-01-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-01-08 - Fri, 2015-01-09
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2014-12-09
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2014-11-25
ACC Houston
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Date: Tue, 2014-11-18
Syndicate content