Energy

University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-09-04 - Fri, 2014-09-05
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2014-08-21
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2014-07-15
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Thu, 2014-06-05 - Fri, 2014-06-06
Houston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-05-13
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08 - Fri, 2014-05-09
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08 - Fri, 2014-05-09
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-04-10 - Fri, 2014-04-11
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-09
DC Bar Association
The Energy Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-04-08 - Wed, 2014-04-09
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Fri, 2014-03-28
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-03-27
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-02-28
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Sun, 2014-02-23 - Wed, 2014-02-26
University of Houston Law Center
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-02-03
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
University of Texas School of Law
The Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas (OGERL)
The Association of International Petroleum Negotiators (AIPN)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30 - Fri, 2014-01-31
Syndicate content