Energy

Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Sun, 2015-02-22 - Wed, 2015-02-25
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Tue, 2015-02-17 - Wed, 2015-02-18
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-02-13
PBI
Date: Wed, 2015-01-28
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-01-26
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-01-08 - Fri, 2015-01-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-01-08 - Fri, 2015-01-09
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2014-12-09
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2014-11-25
ACC Houston
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Date: Tue, 2014-11-18
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-11-03 - Tue, 2014-11-04
Houston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-10-30
Houston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-10-21
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-10-16 - Fri, 2014-10-17
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-10-08 - Sat, 2014-10-11
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-10-02 - Fri, 2014-10-03
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-10-02 - Fri, 2014-10-03
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2014-10-01
Houston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-09-23
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-09-17
PBI
Date: Tue, 2014-09-09 - Wed, 2014-09-10
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-09-04 - Fri, 2014-09-05
Syndicate content