E-Discovery

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2013-10-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
ACC Central Ohio Chapter
Date: Wed, 2013-08-14
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22
Executive Counsel Institute
Date: Wed, 2013-07-17 - Thu, 2013-07-18
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Mon, 2013-07-15
Exterro Inc.
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
Georgetown University Law Center
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26

Syndicate content