E-Discovery

Executive Counsel Institute
Date: Wed, 2013-07-17 - Thu, 2013-07-18
Exterro Inc.
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
Legaltech
Date: Thu, 2013-06-20
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Date: Wed, 2013-06-19
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-06-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-06-04
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Sun, 2013-06-02 - Fri, 2013-06-07
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Thu, 2013-05-23
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-05-23 - Fri, 2013-05-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-05-17
PBI
Date: Fri, 2013-04-26
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-04-11
American Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-04-05
The Sedona Conference
Date: Thu, 2013-03-21 - Fri, 2013-03-22
Syndicate content