E-Discovery

Louisiana State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-12-02
The Sedona Conference
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07 - Fri, 2013-11-08
ACC Southern California
Robert Half Legal
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
State Bar of California
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-10-18
Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists ACEDS
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10 - Fri, 2013-10-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2013-10-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
Syndicate content