E-Discovery

ALM
Date: Tue, 2015-02-03 - Thu, 2015-02-05
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2015-01-23
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2015-01-15
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2015-01-13
ACC Chicago Chapter
Date: Tue, 2014-12-09
ZyLAB
Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists ACEDS
Date: Wed, 2014-12-03
Georgetown University Law Center
Date: Thu, 2014-11-20 - Fri, 2014-11-21
West LegalEdcenter
Huron Legal Institute
Date: Thu, 2014-11-13
The Sedona Conference
Date: Tue, 2014-11-04 - Fri, 2014-11-07
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2014-10-23
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-10-22
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Tue, 2014-10-21
ACC Central Ohio Chapter
Date: Tue, 2014-10-14
PLI
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2014-09-30
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2014-09-23
Corporate Knowledge Strategies (CKS)
Date: Thu, 2014-09-18 - Fri, 2014-09-19
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-09-18
West LegalEdcenter
Celesq®
Date: Wed, 2014-09-10
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2014-07-29 - Wed, 2014-07-30
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Wed, 2014-07-23
State Bar of Texas
Date: Mon, 2014-07-21 - Thu, 2014-07-24

Syndicate content