E-Discovery

Recommind, an OpenText Company
Date: Thu, 2017-03-02
Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
FTI Consulting, Inc.
451 Research
Ober | Kaler
Date: Wed, 2016-11-16
Wolters Kluwer's ELM Solutions
Date: Tue, 2016-09-20 - Thu, 2016-09-22
Northwestern University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2016-04-28 - Fri, 2016-04-29
Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists ACEDS
Date: Mon, 2016-04-18 - Wed, 2016-04-20
iDiscovery Solutions
Date:
Wed, 2016-02-10
Wed, 2016-02-17
Fri, 2016-02-26
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Date: Thu, 2016-01-21
Global Outsourcing Assoc of Lawyers
Date: Tue, 2015-10-27
Inventus, LLC
Date: Sun, 2015-10-18 - Wed, 2015-10-21
Information Governance Initiative (IGI)
Date: Tue, 2015-09-29 - Thu, 2015-10-01
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-09-09
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Mon, 2015-08-31 - Tue, 2015-09-01
ACC Arizona
Jordan Lawrence
Date: Tue, 2015-08-25
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2015-07-30
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2015-07-15
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Thu, 2015-06-25
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2015-06-17 - Fri, 2015-06-19
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-04 - Fri, 2015-06-05
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-05-26
Information Governance Initiative
Date: Wed, 2015-05-20 - Thu, 2015-05-21
ACC Georgia Chapter
Kroll Ontrack Inc.
Date: Tue, 2015-05-19
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2015-05-15

Syndicate content