Diversity

New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-18
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-18
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-03-13 - Fri, 2013-03-15
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-03-13 - Fri, 2013-03-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2013-03-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-07
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Tue, 2013-03-05 - Thu, 2013-03-07
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-02-28
George Washington University Law School
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Thu, 2013-02-14 - Sat, 2013-02-16
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-02-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Mon, 2013-01-28
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-01-22
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-01-21
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-12-12
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-12-12
Syndicate content