Diversity

PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-02-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Mon, 2013-01-28
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-01-22
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-01-21
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-12-12
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-12-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-12-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2012-12-06 - Fri, 2012-12-07
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2012-11-13
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-10-30
ACC Southern California
DLA Piper LLP
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2012-10-16
Corporate Counsel Women of Color (CCWC)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10 - Fri, 2012-10-12
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2012-10-05
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-10-03 - Fri, 2012-10-05
Bar Association of San Francisco
Consumer Attorneys of California
Date: Thu, 2012-09-27
ACC San Francisco Bay
Burnham Brown LLP
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
Syndicate content