Diversity

State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-03-20
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19 - Thu, 2014-03-20
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19 - Sat, 2014-03-22
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-03-14
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-12 - Thu, 2014-03-13
Law & Reorder
Date: Tue, 2014-03-11
NJICLE
Date: Sat, 2014-03-01
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2014-02-24
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Fri, 2014-02-21 - Sat, 2014-02-22
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
PLI
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2014-02-05 - Fri, 2014-02-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-02-03
NYU School of Law
Date: Mon, 2014-02-03
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-01-27
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
ACC Washington State Chapter
Date: Wed, 2014-01-15
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2014-01-10
Syndicate content