Diversity

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-03-07
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Fri, 2012-03-02
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-03-02
NAMWOLF
Date: Sun, 2012-02-26 - Tue, 2012-02-28
NJICLE
Date: Sat, 2012-02-25
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-02-23
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-23
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-23 - Fri, 2012-02-24
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-02-22
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-02-21
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-02-15
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Wed, 2012-02-15
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Mon, 2012-01-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-01-23
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-01-18
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2011-11-29
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Thu, 2011-11-17
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Tue, 2011-11-08
ACC Southern California
DLA Piper LLP
California Minority Counsel Program
Date: Thu, 2011-10-20
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Tue, 2011-09-27
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2011-09-27
Syndicate content