Diversity

ABA Section of Intellectual Property Law
Date: Tue, 2015-10-20 - Sat, 2015-10-24
In-House Counsel Diversity Awards Reception
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2015-07-29
Career Development Forum Women’s Reception and Program: Women Lawyers - Leaning In, Leaning On, and Standing On Their Own Two Feet
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Wed, 2015-07-22
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Thu, 2015-07-16
Mentoring Women Lawyers: Focus on the Unwritten Rules
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-07-14
ACC Georgia Chapter
Date: Wed, 2015-06-24
Diversity Group - Doing More with Less: Tips for Surviving and Thriving in Challenging, Resource-Constrained Environments
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Latham & Watkins LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-06-23
Women In The Legal Profession: Where We Are and Where We're Going
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Proskauer
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11 - Fri, 2015-06-12
Federal Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-06-05
Where are the Women? Strategies for Increasing Board Diversity: A Conversation with Aaron Dhir and Deborah Rhode
Stanford School of Law
Date: Tue, 2015-05-26
Building Your In-House Career: What People Didn't Tell You
ACC San Francisco Bay
Facebook
Susan Tien Search, Inc.
Date: Thu, 2015-05-14
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Wed, 2015-05-06 - Sat, 2015-05-09
ABA Section of International Law
Date: Tue, 2015-04-28 - Sat, 2015-05-02
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2015-04-06
ACC Charlotte Chapter
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-03-24
Georgetown University Law Center
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12 - Fri, 2015-03-13
Women in Antitrust Litigation
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2015-03-09
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2015-02-25 - Fri, 2015-02-27
New Jersey Women Lawyers Association
Date: Tue, 2015-02-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2015-02-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2015-02-03
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-02-02
Syndicate content