Diversity

LGBT Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-08-21 - Sat, 2014-08-23
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Sun, 2014-08-10
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Wed, 2014-07-30
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2014-07-28 - Tue, 2014-07-29
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Mon, 2014-07-28 - Fri, 2014-08-08
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Fri, 2014-07-25
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Thu, 2014-07-24
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Thu, 2014-07-24 - Fri, 2014-07-25
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-07-16
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-07-10
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Mon, 2014-06-30
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Fri, 2014-06-27
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2014-06-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-06-18
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2014-06-12 - Fri, 2014-06-13
New York City Bar Association
ALI-CLE
Date: Fri, 2014-06-06
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2014-06-05
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2014-05-30
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-28
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-28
Syndicate content