Cybersecurity

ELM Solutions, a Wolters Kluwer business
Date: Tue, 2016-09-20 - Thu, 2016-09-22
Northwestern University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2016-04-28 - Fri, 2016-04-29
iDiscovery Solutions
Date:
Wed, 2016-02-10
Wed, 2016-02-17
Fri, 2016-02-26
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Date: Thu, 2016-01-21
A Brave New World: Cybersecurity and Data Protection in the Wake of Recent Corporate Attacks
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Mon, 2015-10-19
Inventus Available for Consultation at Annual ACC Meeting
Inventus, LLC
Date: Sun, 2015-10-18 - Wed, 2015-10-21
Cybersecurity & Compliance Solutions in E-Health
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-10-08
Can Cyberinsurance Stand in the (Data) Breach? How to Maximize Coverage in a Buyer's Market
Anderson Kill
Date: Wed, 2015-09-30
Legaltech Toronto
Legaltech
Date: Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
Cybersecurity: How to Prepare for Inevitable Hacking
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2015-09-17
Cybersecurity Insurance for Small to Mid-Sized Firms
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2015-09-17
The ACC General Counsel Summit 2015
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Thu, 2015-09-10 - Fri, 2015-09-11
ACC Arizona
Jordan Lawrence
Date: Tue, 2015-08-25
Master Class
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2015-08-20 - Fri, 2015-08-21
De-Mystifying Data Breaches and Information Security Compliance
Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
Date: Wed, 2015-08-19
Corporate Cybersecurity Preparedness - Pragmatic Advice to Help In House Counsel Proactively Mitigate Risks
ACC San Diego
Jordan Lawrence
Date: Thu, 2015-08-06
Privacy and Data Security Forum: Privacy 101
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Tue, 2015-07-28
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-07-23 - Fri, 2015-07-24
Litigation Forum: Cyberinsurance - A Practical Guide to Risk Mitigation in a Connected World
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Tue, 2015-07-14
The Risks of Using & Not Using Social Media
NJICLE
Date: Thu, 2015-07-02
Employment & Labor Law Committee Roundtable Breakfast
ACC Greater Philadelphia Delaware Valley Chapter
Ogletree Deakins
Date: Tue, 2015-06-16
CYBERDAY!
ACC New Jersey (ACCNJ)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11
PLI
Date: Wed, 2015-06-10 - Thu, 2015-06-11

Syndicate content