Courts

DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-27
PBI
Date: Fri, 2014-02-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
ACC Southern California
Reed Smith LLP
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
ACC Southern California
Reed Smith LLP
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
PBI
Date: Tue, 2014-02-18
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-13
The Sedona Conference
Date: Wed, 2014-02-12 - Thu, 2014-02-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-02-03
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
PBI
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30 - Fri, 2014-01-31
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-01-29
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2014-01-17
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2014-01-15 - Thu, 2014-01-16
MCLE New England
Date: Thu, 2014-01-09
Syndicate content