Courts

New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-09-11
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
ICLEGA - Georgia CLE
Date: Fri, 2013-08-30 - Sat, 2013-08-31
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2013-08-21 - Fri, 2013-08-23
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-08-14
National Association for Women Lawyers (NAWL)
Date: Thu, 2013-08-08
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2013-08-01
ACC Arizona
Renaud Cook Drury & Mesaros, PA
Date: Thu, 2013-08-01
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-29
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22
NYU School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2013-07-17 - Fri, 2013-07-19
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-15
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-07-12
MCLE New England
Date: Thu, 2013-07-11
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-07-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-02
Syndicate content