Courts

PBI
Date: Tue, 2014-02-18
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-13
The Sedona Conference
Date: Wed, 2014-02-12 - Thu, 2014-02-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-02-03
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
PBI
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30 - Fri, 2014-01-31
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-01-29
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2014-01-17
MCLE New England
Date: Thu, 2014-01-09
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
MCLE New England
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12
MCLE New England
Date: Wed, 2013-12-11
Syndicate content