Courts

State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2011-12-07 - Fri, 2011-12-09
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2011-12-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-12-02
Practising Law Institute - CLEVELAND
Date: Tue, 2011-11-22
University of Houston Law Center
Anti-Defamation League
Date: Fri, 2011-11-18
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-11-18
Rutgers School of Law
Date: Thu, 2011-11-17
Bar Association of San Francisco
Association of Business Trial Lawyers
Date: Tue, 2011-11-15
PBI
Date: Fri, 2011-11-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2011-11-10
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2011-11-07
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2011-11-02
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-10-28
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-10-26
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2011-10-26 - Fri, 2011-10-28
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Mon, 2011-10-24
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2011-10-24
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2011-10-20 - Sun, 2011-10-23
National Association of Women Judges (NAWJ)
Date: Wed, 2011-10-12 - Sun, 2011-10-16
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2011-10-12 - Fri, 2011-10-14
Syndicate content