Courts

University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25 - Fri, 2012-10-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-10-23
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-10-19
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-10-17 - Fri, 2012-10-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2012-10-09
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2012-10-05 - Sat, 2012-10-06
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-10-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-03
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-10-01
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-09-27
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Wed, 2012-09-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-09-17
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-09-05
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2012-08-14
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-08-09
Syndicate content