Courts

Practising Law Institute - CLEVELAND
Date: Wed, 2012-03-21
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-03-19
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-03-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-03-02
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2012-02-17
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16 - Fri, 2012-02-17
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-02-10
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-02-01
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-02-01
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-01-31
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-01-19 - Fri, 2012-01-20
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-01-13
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2012-01-12
Virginia CLE
Date: Sat, 2012-01-07 - Thu, 2012-01-12
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-12-14
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-12-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2011-12-07 - Fri, 2011-12-09
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2011-12-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-12-02
Practising Law Institute - CLEVELAND
Date: Tue, 2011-11-22
University of Houston Law Center
Anti-Defamation League
Date: Fri, 2011-11-18
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-11-18
Syndicate content