Courts

Practising Law Institute - GA
Date: Mon, 2012-07-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2012-06-29
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-06-28
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-06-21 - Fri, 2012-06-22
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-06-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-06-18
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-06-13
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Tue, 2012-06-12
Florida Bar
Date: Thu, 2012-06-07
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-06-07
Delaware County Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-06-06 - Fri, 2012-06-08
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-06-05
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-06-01
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2012-05-25
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-05-24 - Fri, 2012-05-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-05-21
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2012-05-21 - Wed, 2012-05-23
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Sun, 2012-05-20
PBI
Date: Tue, 2012-05-15
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-05-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2012-05-04
Lawyers for Civil Justice (LCJ)
Date: Thu, 2012-05-03 - Fri, 2012-05-04
Iowa State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-05-02 - Fri, 2012-05-04
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-04-26 - Fri, 2012-04-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-04-17
Syndicate content