Courts

State Bar of Texas
Date: Tue, 2012-12-11
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Fri, 2012-12-07
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Fri, 2012-12-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
New York City Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2012-12-01
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-11-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-11-15
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2012-11-09
Florida Bar
Date: Wed, 2012-11-07 - Thu, 2012-11-08
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-10-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-10-26
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25 - Fri, 2012-10-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-10-23
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-10-19
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-10-17 - Fri, 2012-10-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
Syndicate content