Courts

New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-02-02
Houston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2015-01-31
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-01-29 - Fri, 2015-01-30
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2015-01-28
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2015-01-28
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2015-01-21
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-01-16
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2015-01-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2015-01-08
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-12-17
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-12-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2014-12-06
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-12-03
Lawyers for Civil Justice (LCJ)
Date: Wed, 2014-12-03 - Fri, 2014-12-05
New York City Bar Association
ALI-CLE
Date: Tue, 2014-12-02
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-11-24

Syndicate content