Construction

NJICLE
Date: Thu, 2013-08-08
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-04-16
American Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-01-24 - Fri, 2013-01-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-01-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-12-07
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-10-29
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2012-10-02 - Wed, 2012-10-03
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20 - Fri, 2012-09-21
PLI
Date: Tue, 2012-09-18
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13 - Fri, 2012-09-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-06-13
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2012-04-04 - Thu, 2012-04-05
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-03-06
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-01-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-12-09
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2011-12-05
Syndicate content