Constitutional

New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-06-26
Ohio State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-06-25
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-05-31
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-05-28
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-05-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-04-19
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-04-19
Rutgers School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-04-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-04-02
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Arnold & Porter LLP
Date: Mon, 2013-03-18
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Fri, 2013-02-01
PBI
Date: Fri, 2013-02-01
PBI
Date: Fri, 2012-12-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-09-17
Syndicate content