Communications & Information Technology

State Bar of California
Date: Wed, 2012-03-14
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-03-13
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-03-07
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Fri, 2012-03-02
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-02-29
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-02-29
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Tue, 2012-02-28
Houston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-02-23
West LegalEdcenter
Celesq®
Date: Thu, 2012-02-23
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09 - Fri, 2012-02-10
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-02-08
Practising Law Institute - CA
Date: Wed, 2012-02-08
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2012-02-07
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-02
ACC San Diego
Baker & McKenzie LLP
Date: Thu, 2012-02-02
ACC Arizona
DLA Piper LLP
Date: Thu, 2012-02-02
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-01-31
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-01-31
Syndicate content