Communications & Information Technology

ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-31
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-10-30
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2012-10-30
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-10-29 - Tue, 2012-10-30
PBI
Date: Mon, 2012-10-29 - Tue, 2012-10-30
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-10-22
New York City Bar Association
Global Outsourcing Assoc of Lawyers
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11 - Sun, 2012-10-14
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
Masters Conference
Date: Mon, 2012-10-08 - Wed, 2012-10-10
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-10-05
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-10-01 - Tue, 2012-10-02
ACC Southern California
LexisNexis
Date: Thu, 2012-09-27
Thomson Reuters
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
Syndicate content