Commercial & Business

10th Annual Advanced Texas Administrative Law Seminar
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Mon, 2015-08-31 - Tue, 2015-09-01
Director Professionalism
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Mon, 2015-08-17 - Tue, 2015-08-18
Title Insurance in Commercial Real Estate Transactions
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-06-19
Space Requirements for Startups
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Thu, 2015-06-18
Latin America Ethics Summit
Ethisphere Institute
Date: Wed, 2015-06-17 - Thu, 2015-06-18
Government Contractors Forum: "Wait A Minute, That Expense Has Been Allowable in the Past!" Strategies for Defending Disallowed Costs and Related Penalties
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Tue, 2015-06-16
Acquiring or Selling the Privately Held Company 2015
PLI
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11 - Fri, 2015-06-12
Insurance Provisions: Commercial Contracts
ACC Charlotte Chapter
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-06-09
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-06-08
General Counsel Forum
Consero Group LLC
Date: Sun, 2015-06-07 - Tue, 2015-06-09
Beyond the Borders: Emerging Issues in Business Litigation
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-04 - Fri, 2015-06-05
Commercial Breaches of Lease, Evictions, and Hot Button Issues
Allen Matkind
Date: Thu, 2015-06-04
ACC Legal Operations Conference
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Wed, 2015-06-03 - Thu, 2015-06-04
Strategic Partnerships and Joint Ventures: Issues and Considerations for Corporate Counsel
ACC Minnesota Chapter
Gray Plant Mooty
Date: Tue, 2015-06-02
Legislation that Could Impact Business Litigation
ACC Houston
Date: Fri, 2015-05-29
“Debtequity” – Debt and Equity Re-characterization and Subordination in Bankruptcy
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2015-05-28
Clinic Hot Topics in Nonprofit Governance: Data Protection, Conflicts, and Business Management
ACC Northeast Ohio Chapter
Date: Thu, 2015-05-28
Business Litigation Session: Year in Review
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-05-27
The General Counsel's Decision Making on Dispute-Resolution Strategies in Complex Business Transactions
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2015-05-27
Advanced Contracts Conference: The Art of Contract Driving
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Tue, 2015-05-19
Using Real World "Gotchas" to Create or Fine-Tune an Effective Antitrust Compliance Training Program
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Mon, 2015-05-18
Corporate Counsel Forum Middle East
ACC Middle East
Date: Wed, 2015-05-13
Legislation that Could Impact Business Litigation
ACC Houston
Date: Tue, 2015-05-12
Syndicate content