Career Development

Lawyers Helping Animals Forum
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-20
Women in IP Breakfast
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-03-20
Developing Business through Networking: Live and Online
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
Idaho Best Practices Club
ACC Mountain West
Anderson Banducci
Holland & Hart LLP
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
Developing Business through Networking: Live and Online
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
2014 Corporate Counsel Conference And Moot Court Competition
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19 - Sat, 2014-03-22
Top 10 Mistakes Attorneys Make in Jury Trials
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
Persuasive Writing Skills
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
How to Read Financial Statements
PLI
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
NACD Directorship 2020
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Tue, 2014-03-18
2014 Solo and Small Firm Conference
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2014-03-15
Lexis: Shepard's Citation Services
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
Lexis: Advanced Legal Research
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
Lexis Basic Legal Research
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
Writing in the Law with Lebovits
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
NJCCA Career Management Event
ACC New Jersey (NJCCA)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-12
Hot Topics in Art Law 2014
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-03-12
Law & Reorder
Date: Tue, 2014-03-11
Fundamentals of Taking and Defending Depositions
PLI
Date: Tue, 2014-03-11
Lawyer Ethics and the Business of Marijuana
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2014-03-11
CLSP 101: Certified Litigation Support Professional Training
DTI
Date: Mon, 2014-03-10 - Fri, 2014-03-14
A Lawyer's Guide to Using Medical Illustrations at Trial: From the Plaintiff's and Defendant's Perspectives
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-06
Working with Excel Pivot Tables
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2014-03-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-03-05
Syndicate content