Career Development

CLE Mixer at Saint Arnold Brewing Company
Houston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-04-22
Everything You Wanted to Know About Becoming an Assistant United States Attorney but Were Afraid to Ask
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-04-21
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Fri, 2014-04-18
Marketing for Lawyers: How to Start & Grow Your Law Office Newsletter
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-04-17
Implementing Project Management to Advance Your Career
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-04-17
The Lawyer Bubble: A Profession in Crisis
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-16
CLSP 102: Certified Litigation Support Project Manager Training
DTI
Date: Tue, 2014-04-15 - Thu, 2014-04-17
Client and Business Etiquette: Distinguishing Yourself from the Competition
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-04-10
New York State Conference of Bar Leaders 2014 Fall Program
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-04-10 - Fri, 2014-04-11
Sexual Harassment: Understanding, Preventing & Correcting
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2014-04-10
The Law and Practice of Attorneys Performing Workplace Investigations
State Bar of California
Date: Tue, 2014-04-08
NACD Master Class
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Mon, 2014-04-07 - Tue, 2014-04-08
Making Your Case with a Better Memory
PBI
Date: Thu, 2014-04-03
You Don’t Practice Criminal Law & You Get That Midnight Phone Call… New York Criminal Practice 101
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-02
LMA Annual Conference
LMA
Date: Wed, 2014-04-02 - Fri, 2014-04-04
NYSBA - Smooth Moves 2014
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-04-01
Free and Low Cost Legal Research Resources for Volunteer Attorneys
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-04-01
Mind Your Own Business: The Path to Sustainable Practice
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-03-27
How to Get What You Want: A Litigator’s Guide to Negotiations
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-03-27
Regional Law Firm Leaders Forum
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2014-03-27
In-House Career Paths in the Financial Sector
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-03-25
Women in the Law 2014: Leading Empowering Succeeding
State Bar of Texas
Date: Mon, 2014-03-24
CLSP 101: Certified Litigation Support Professional Training:
DTI
Date: Mon, 2014-03-24 - Fri, 2014-03-28
Effective Writing for Lawyers Workshop
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-03-21
Syndicate content