Career Development

U. S. Bankruptcy Court Electronic Case Filing System
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-21
“In Chambers” with Hon. Frank Maas, U.S. Magistrate Judge, Southern District of New York
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-21
Fashion Law Boot Camp
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Tue, 2014-05-20 - Fri, 2014-05-30
So You're Interested in a Career in E-Discovery
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2014-05-19
Starting a Practice in New York
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-05-16
Fordham Law Transactional Series: Advanced Drafting
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
CPR ADR Skills Training
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15 - Sat, 2014-05-17
Lexis: Advanced Legal Research
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Lexis: Expert Witness Research
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Lexis: Basic Legal Research
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
DELVACCA "Spring Fling"
DELVACCA
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Embracing Generational Diversity
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Legal Career Development Expo
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-14
ABA Legal Career Development Expo
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-14
What's New on Westlaw Next
West LegalEdcenter
Thomson Reuters
Date: Tue, 2014-05-13
Briefwriting 101
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-05-13
Lunch and Learn: Accounting 101
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-05-12
Basics of Accounting for Lawyers 2014: What Every Practicing Lawyer Needs to Know
PLI
Date: Mon, 2014-05-12 - Tue, 2014-05-13
Basics of Accounting for Lawyers 2014: What Every Practicing Lawyer Needs to Know
PLI
Date: Mon, 2014-05-12 - Tue, 2014-05-13
How Firms Compete: An MBA Style Course on Strategy and Competition
ACC Chicago Chapter
Date: Fri, 2014-05-09
How to Succeed in Arbitration: The Basics
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08
Westlaw: Form Finder and Form Builder on Westlaw Next
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08
Westlaw: Advanced Research on Westlaw Next
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08
Syndicate content