Career Development

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13
American Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13 - Fri, 2012-09-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-09-12
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Mon, 2012-09-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-09-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-09-05
ACC Southern California
Resources Global
Date: Wed, 2012-08-29
Fordham University School of Law
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-08-29
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-08-24
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Date: Wed, 2012-08-22 - Sat, 2012-08-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-08-21
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2012-08-16 - Fri, 2012-08-17
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-08-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-08-08
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-08-08
Ohio State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-08-01
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-07-31
Practising Law Institute - GA
Date: Tue, 2012-07-31
Bar Association of San Francisco
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Date: Sat, 2012-07-28
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Fri, 2012-07-27
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-07-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-07-24
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-07-19
NJICLE
Date: Wed, 2012-07-18
Syndicate content