Career Development

PBI
Date: Fri, 2012-11-09
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08
ACC Houston
Gibson Arnold & Assoc
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-11-07
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-06
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-11-05 - Tue, 2012-11-06
ACC Houston
Gibson Arnold & Assoc
Date: Thu, 2012-10-25
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-10-23
Marymount College
Date: Sat, 2012-10-13
ACC San Francisco Bay
DLA Piper LLP
Date: Fri, 2012-10-12
PBI
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11 - Fri, 2012-10-12
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11 - Fri, 2012-10-12
Corporate Counsel Women of Color (CCWC)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10 - Fri, 2012-10-12
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-10-10
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-10-05
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2012-10-05
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-10-03 - Fri, 2012-10-05
ALI-CLE
Date: Tue, 2012-10-02
Bar Association of San Francisco
Consumer Attorneys of California
Date: Thu, 2012-09-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13
American Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13 - Fri, 2012-09-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-09-12
Syndicate content