Career Development

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-04-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-04-11
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-04-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-04-10
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-04-04
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-04-03
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-04-03
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2013-03-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-03-26
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-03-26
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-25
New Hampshire Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-03-22
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-03-22
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-03-15
ACC San Francisco Bay
DLA Piper LLP
Date: Thu, 2013-03-14
ACC Minnesota Chapter
Date: Thu, 2013-03-14
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-03-13 - Fri, 2013-03-15
Syndicate content