Career Development

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-02-06
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2014-02-05 - Fri, 2014-02-07
DTI
Date: Tue, 2014-02-04 - Thu, 2014-02-06
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-01-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-01-22
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-01-21
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-01-21
PLI
Date: Tue, 2014-01-21
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2014-01-17
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-17
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
Syndicate content