Career Development

New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-09-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-25
Corporate Counsel Women of Color (CCWC)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-25 - Fri, 2013-09-27
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-09-25
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24 - Wed, 2013-09-25
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-09-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-09-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
ACC Southern California
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
ACC Southern California
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
ACC Southern California
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
West LegalEdcenter
Thomson Reuters
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-09-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-09-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-09-12
Syndicate content