Career Development

DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-16 - Sat, 2013-10-19
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-16
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Fri, 2013-10-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10 - Fri, 2013-10-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-08
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-07
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Fri, 2013-10-04 - Sun, 2013-10-06
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03 - Fri, 2013-10-04
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03
Syndicate content