Career Development

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-15
ACC Southern California
Date: Fri, 2013-11-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
ACC Northeast Ohio Chapter
Date: Wed, 2013-11-13
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Mon, 2013-11-11
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
ACC Central Ohio Chapter
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
Thomson Reuters
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Wed, 2013-11-06
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2013-11-06 - Fri, 2013-11-08
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
NYU School of Law
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04 - Tue, 2013-11-05
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
Syndicate content