Career Development

Northwestern University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2016-04-28 - Fri, 2016-04-29
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Mon, 2016-03-21
Leading through Change and Crisis: The Importance of Executive Presence and Upward, Ethical Persuasion for In-House Counsel
ACC Central Ohio Chapter
Date: Fri, 2015-08-28
Privacy and Data Security Forum: Privacy 101
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Tue, 2015-07-28
Career Development Forum Women’s Reception and Program: Women Lawyers - Leaning In, Leaning On, and Standing On Their Own Two Feet
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Wed, 2015-07-22
National Bar Association Job Fair - 90th Convention
National Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-07-20 - Wed, 2015-07-22
Mentoring Women Lawyers: Focus on the Unwritten Rules
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-07-14
ACC Arizona
Renaud Cook Drury & Mesaros, PA
Date: Wed, 2015-07-01
What's It REALLY Like Working as an In-House Attorney?
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-06-24
Diversity Group - Doing More with Less: Tips for Surviving and Thriving in Challenging, Resource-Constrained Environments
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Latham & Watkins LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-06-23
Career Development and Non-Profits & Associations Forums: Looking Over the Fence – How Others Have Transitioned from the For-Profit to the Non-Profit World
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Wed, 2015-06-17
Women In The Legal Profession: Where We Are and Where We're Going
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Proskauer
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11 - Fri, 2015-06-12
Branding Yourself for Career Success: LinkedIn Briefing and Profile Writing Workshop
ACC New Jersey (ACCNJ)
Date: Tue, 2015-06-09
Best Practices of General Counsel
ACC Chicago Chapter
Date: Tue, 2015-06-02
NJ Biz
Date: Tue, 2015-06-02
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Microsoft Corporation
Date: Sun, 2015-05-31 - Sat, 2015-06-06
Insights from Corporate Counsel: From Developing Business to Going In-House
Dallas Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-05-27
PLI
Date: Wed, 2015-05-27 - Thu, 2015-05-28
Can I Get A Witness? Finding the Right Person
ACC Central Florida Chapter
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
Date: Wed, 2015-05-20
Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
Date: Sun, 2015-05-17 - Wed, 2015-05-20
Building Your In-House Career: What People Didn't Tell You
ACC San Francisco Bay
Facebook
Susan Tien Search, Inc.
Date: Thu, 2015-05-14

Syndicate content