Bankruptcy & Restructuring

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-08-07
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-07-25
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-07-24
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-07-19
State Bar of Arizona
Date: Wed, 2012-07-18 - Sat, 2012-07-21
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-06-18
Iowa State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-06-13
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-05-08
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-05-02
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-05-01
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Thu, 2012-04-12 - Fri, 2012-04-13
West LegalEdcenter
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Date: Wed, 2012-03-21
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-03-21
ACC San Diego
Foley & Lardner LLP
Date: Thu, 2012-03-15
Missouri State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-03-08
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-02-22
University of Texas School of Law
Duff & Phelps, LLC
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Date: Wed, 2012-02-22 - Fri, 2012-02-24
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09 - Fri, 2012-02-10
Syndicate content