Bankruptcy & Restructuring

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-06-19
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-30
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-05-22
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-05-02 - Fri, 2013-05-03
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-04-29 - Tue, 2013-04-30
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-04-29 - Tue, 2013-04-30
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-04-25 - Fri, 2013-04-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-04-24
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-20
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-03-20
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-03-12
ACC Arizona
Jennings Strouss & Salmon, PLC
Date: Thu, 2013-03-07
ACC Arizona
Jennings Strouss & Salmon, PLC
Date: Thu, 2013-03-07
State Bar of Arizona
Date: Thu, 2013-02-28
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20
University of Texas School of Law
American Bankruptcy Institute
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20 - Fri, 2013-02-22
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-14
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2013-02-14
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-02-11
Syndicate content