Bankruptcy & Restructuring

Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-23
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-16
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
Georgetown University Law Center
American Bankruptcy Institute
Date: Fri, 2013-09-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2013-09-06
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-08-14
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-08-13
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-08-08 - Fri, 2013-08-09
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-07-23
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-06-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-06-21
Syndicate content