Bankruptcy & Restructuring

New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-12-06
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-12-05
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-11-21 - Fri, 2013-11-22
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-11-20
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-23
PBI
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-16
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
Georgetown Law CLE
American Bankruptcy Institute
Date: Fri, 2013-09-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2013-09-06
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-08-14
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-08-13
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-08-08 - Fri, 2013-08-09
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
Syndicate content