Bankruptcy & Restructuring

The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2015-07-29
Lien Stripping in Chapter 7 Bankruptcy
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-07-14
2015 LLCs, LPs and Partnerships
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2015-07-09 - Fri, 2015-07-10
Potential Bankruptcies in the Oil and Gas Industry: Analyzing Distress in this Important Sector of the American Economy
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2015-06-12
Drake University 3rd Annual Corporate Counsel Forum
ACC Iowa Chapter
Date: Fri, 2015-05-29
"Growing Pains: Lease Structure, Exit Strategies, and Creating Leverage with Your Landlord as Your Business Evolves"
ACC San Francisco Bay
Carr McClellan LLP
Date: Thu, 2015-05-28
Labor and Employment Issues in Bankruptcy
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2015-05-21
Meet the Banking GCs
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-05-13
Washington State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-05-01 - Sat, 2015-05-02
Bankruptcy & Reorganizations 2015: Current Developments
PLI
Date: Mon, 2015-04-27
Essentials of Business Law Course 2015
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12 - Fri, 2015-03-13
West LegalEdcenter
Federal Publications Seminars
Date: Mon, 2015-03-02
Emerging Valuation Issues in Bankruptcy and Beyond
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2015-02-25 - Fri, 2015-02-27
Chapter 11 Bankruptcy: Reform is in the Air
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-02-24
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-02-19 - Fri, 2015-02-20
U. S. Bankruptcy Court Electronic Case Filing System
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2015-01-21
Basics of Bankruptcy: Executory Contracts
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2015-01-14
Hedge Fund Compliance & Regulatory Challenges 2015
PLI
Date: Wed, 2015-01-07
U. S. Bankruptcy Court Electronic Case Filing System
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-12-17
Nuts & Bolts of Corporate Bankruptcy 2014
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
PLI
Date: Mon, 2014-12-08 - Tue, 2014-12-09
Insolvency Issues for Corporate Counsel
ACC San Diego
Foley & Lardner LLP
Date: Thu, 2014-12-04
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • next ›
  • last »
Syndicate content