Appellate Practice

New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-29
PLI
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-02-26
ACC Southern California
Reed Smith LLP
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
ACC Southern California
Reed Smith LLP
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
MCLE New England
Date: Tue, 2014-01-14
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-11-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-01
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-23
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-10-02
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-06-13 - Fri, 2013-06-14
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-05-28
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-05-14
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08 - Fri, 2013-05-10
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Mon, 2013-04-29
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-04-12
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-12-14
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2012-11-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-10-11 - Fri, 2012-10-12
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-09-06 - Fri, 2012-09-07
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-07-12
Syndicate content