Accounting

Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Mon, 2012-05-14 - Tue, 2012-05-15
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-05-14 - Tue, 2012-05-15
University of Texas School of Law
Duff & Phelps, LLC
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Date: Wed, 2012-02-22 - Fri, 2012-02-24
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-02-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-01-12
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2012-01-10
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-11-04
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-10-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2011-10-11
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2011-09-15 - Fri, 2011-09-16
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2011-08-16
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Mon, 2011-01-10
Syndicate content