Accounting

New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-15
ACC San Diego
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Date: Sat, 2013-10-19
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19 - Fri, 2013-09-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-09-12
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-08-27
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22 - Tue, 2013-07-23
Minnesota CLE
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
American Bar Association
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Date: Wed, 2013-06-05 - Fri, 2013-06-07
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-05-14
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-05-13 - Tue, 2013-05-14
NJICLE
Date: Sat, 2013-04-20
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-03-20
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-03-20
West LegalEdcenter
Federal Publications Seminars
Date: Tue, 2013-03-19 - Wed, 2013-03-20
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-12-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-12-06
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Thu, 2012-11-29
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-11-28
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2012-09-28
EisnerAmper LLP
Date: Tue, 2012-09-18
Syndicate content