Accounting

New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-11-14
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Tue, 2014-09-23
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2014-09-11 - Fri, 2014-09-12
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Mon, 2014-08-11 - Tue, 2014-08-12
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-05-12
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2014-05-07 - Thu, 2014-05-08
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
PLI
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2014-03-19 - Thu, 2014-03-20
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
ACC San Diego
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Wed, 2014-01-22 - Thu, 2014-01-23
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2014-01-15
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-15
Syndicate content