live

NACD--The Master Class
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-04 - Fri, 2015-06-05
Where are the Women? Strategies for Increasing Board Diversity: A Conversation with Aaron Dhir and Deborah Rhode
Stanford School of Law
Date: Tue, 2015-05-26
Implementing Innovation: The Challenges to Changing Big Law
Stanford School of Law
Date: Tue, 2015-05-19
A Price Worth Paying?
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Mon, 2015-05-18
ALA Annual Conference & Expo
Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
Date: Sun, 2015-05-17 - Wed, 2015-05-20
Finance Conference for the Legal C-Suite
Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
Date: Sun, 2015-05-17
Getting Commercial Drones Off the Ground
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-05-13
How To...Pick the Right Tool for Data Collection
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-05-12
Shareholder Litigation Going Global: Litigation Risk Around the Globe
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2015-05-11
Obama's Executive Action: How it Impacts Immigrants
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2015-05-07
Law Practice Management & Technology Expo Hall
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-05-06
Lawyers for Civil Justice (LCJ)
Date: Mon, 2015-05-04 - Tue, 2015-05-05
National Summit on Innovation of Legal Services
Stanford School of Law
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Sat, 2015-05-02 - Mon, 2015-05-04
False Claims in Environmental Enforcement Cases: In Theory and in Practice
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-04-28
National Institute for New Partners
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2015-04-17
Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A.
Date: Thu, 2015-04-16
Securities Enforcement 2015
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-04-09
UC Irvine School of Law
Date: Mon, 2015-04-06
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Sun, 2015-03-29 - Wed, 2015-04-01
Human Rights and Corporate Responsibility: What You Need to Know
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26 - Fri, 2015-03-27
Marks Paneth LLP
Date: Wed, 2015-03-25
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Wed, 2015-03-25 - Thu, 2015-03-26
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Mon, 2015-03-23 - Tue, 2015-03-24
Syndicate content