Live Event

ACC San Diego
Sughrue Mion, PLLC
Date: Wed, 2015-08-19
NJ Biz
Date: Tue, 2015-06-02
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2015-04-15 - Fri, 2015-04-17
ACC San Diego
Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-03-31
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26 - Fri, 2015-03-27
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Jordan Lawrence
Date: Fri, 2015-03-13
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12 - Fri, 2015-03-13
ACC Europe
Sidley Austin LLP
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12
ACC San Diego
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Date: Tue, 2015-02-24
New Jersey Women Lawyers Association
Date: Tue, 2015-02-24
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Date: Thu, 2015-02-19 - Sat, 2015-02-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-02-12
Boston Bar Association
Antitrust & Business Litigation Committee
Corporate Law Committee
Date: Thu, 2015-02-12
Boston Bar Association
Arts, Entertainment and Sports Law Committee
Date: Wed, 2015-02-11
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-02-05
ACC Greater Philadelphia Delaware Valley Chapter
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-02-03
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-02-03
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2015-02-03
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2015-02-02
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-02-02
Boston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2015-01-31
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-01-27
Syndicate content