CLE Credits Available

Maine State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2011-08-04
ACC Central Ohio Chapter
Date: Thu, 2011-08-04
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Thu, 2011-08-04
American Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2011-08-04 - Sat, 2011-08-06
American Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03 - Thu, 2011-08-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-08-03
ACC St. Louis Chapter
Date: Tue, 2011-08-02
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Tue, 2011-08-02
NJICLE
Date: Tue, 2011-08-02
State Bar of Virginia
Date: Fri, 2011-04-29 - Sun, 2011-05-01
Practising Law Institute - CLEVELAND
Date: Mon, 2011-03-28
State Bar of Michigan
Date: Sat, 2011-03-26
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Mon, 2011-03-21
ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Tue, 2011-02-15
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2011-02-09 - Fri, 2012-02-10
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Wed, 2011-01-26
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2011-01-26 - Sat, 2012-01-28
Syndicate content