CLE Credits Available

ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2012-01-10
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Mon, 2012-01-09 - Tue, 2012-01-10
Virginia CLE
Date: Sat, 2012-01-07 - Thu, 2012-01-12
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05 - Fri, 2012-01-06
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05 - Fri, 2012-01-06
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05 - Fri, 2012-01-06
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-01-04
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-01-04 - Sun, 2012-01-08
Minnesota CLE
Date: Thu, 2011-12-29
Ohio State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-12-28
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-12-28
PBI
Date: Tue, 2011-12-27
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2011-12-21
PBI
Date: Wed, 2011-12-21
PBI
Date: Wed, 2011-12-21
Syndicate content