CLE Credits Available Live Event

ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Sun, 2015-10-18 - Wed, 2015-10-21
ACC Arizona
Perkins Coie
Date: Tue, 2015-09-15
ACC Arizona
Perkins Coie
Date: Tue, 2015-09-15
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Date: Wed, 2015-09-02 - Sat, 2015-09-05
ACC Arizona
Renaud Cook Drury & Mesaros, PA
Date: Wed, 2015-07-01
NJICLE
Date: Thu, 2015-06-25
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-11 - Fri, 2015-06-12
ACC Western PA Chapter
Reed Smith LLP
Date: Wed, 2015-06-10
NJICLE
Date: Tue, 2015-06-09
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-06-08
Federal Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-06-05
NJICLE
Date: Fri, 2015-06-05
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Thu, 2015-06-04
ACC Western PA Chapter
Forensic Valuation Litigation LLC
Date: Tue, 2015-06-02
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-06-01
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Wed, 2015-05-20 - Thu, 2015-05-21
ACC Arizona
Snell & Wilmer, L.L.P.
Date: Tue, 2015-05-19
Federal Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-05-15 - Sat, 2015-05-16
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2015-05-15
Syndicate content