CLE Credits Available

ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-09-11 - Fri, 2014-09-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-04-16
PLI
Date: Fri, 2014-03-28
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
Vermont Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Fri, 2013-11-01
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23 - Tue, 2013-09-24
PBI
Date: Fri, 2013-07-26
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-07-25 - Fri, 2013-07-26
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-05-21
ACC Arizona
Snell & Wilmer, L.L.P.
Date: Tue, 2013-05-21
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2013-05-17
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08
ACC Minnesota Chapter
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2013-05-07
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-05-07
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-05-06 - Tue, 2013-05-07
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Fri, 2013-05-03
PBI
Date: Fri, 2013-05-03
Syndicate content