Articles and Interviews

Monday, August 20, 2012
Stikeman Elliott LLP
King & Spalding LLP
Jeffrey Brown, Russell Wofford
Monday, August 20, 2012
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
William C. Martucci, Kristen A. Page
Monday, August 20, 2012
The Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
Al Driver
Sunday, August 19, 2012
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Severin Ian Wirz
Saturday, August 18, 2012
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
Theodora McCormick
Saturday, August 18, 2012
Gibbons P.C.
Kelly Ann Bird
Friday, August 17, 2012
Jones Day
Gregory Katsas, Michael Carvin
Friday, August 17, 2012
Proskauer
Steven J. Pearlman , Lloyd B. Chinn
Friday, August 17, 2012
Wiley Rein LLP
Serena Moe
Friday, August 17, 2012
WTAS LLC
Joseph P. Toce, Jr.
Friday, August 17, 2012
Equivio
Warwick Sharp
Friday, August 17, 2012
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Tom W. Davidson, Kimberly Reindl
Friday, August 17, 2012
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Michael D. Patrick
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Liquid Litigation Management, Inc. (LLM)
Miró Cassetta
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Gregory Silbert
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Phillips Lytle LLP
David E. Bronston
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Christie Grymes Thompson, Bridget M. Richardson
Thursday, August 16, 2012
King & Spalding LLP
Robert F. Perry
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Pellerano & Herrera
Luis Rafael Pellerano
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Kevin B. Leblang, Robert N. Holtzman
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Jones Day
Hilda C. Galvan
Friday, August 10, 2012
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Mitchell J. Auslander
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Proskauer
Howard Shapiro, Mark D. Harris, Peter J. Marathas, James R. Napoli
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Praxair, Inc.
Mark Nielsen
Thursday, August 2, 2012
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Veta T. Richardson
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Overlook Medical Center
Alan Lieber
Friday, July 6, 2012
Motors Liquidation Company (MLC)
D. McMurtry & Associates, LLC
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
James M. Redwine, David C. McMurtry, David R. Berz
Monday, July 30, 2012
TechLaw Solutions
John Thacher
Monday, July 2, 2012
Recommind
Ancestry.com
Nick Patience, Adam Sand
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Blake Chisam, Patrick Shen
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Skip Durocher, Caroline Boudreau Sweeney
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Federation of Defense & Corporate Counsel (FDCC)
Timothy A. Pratt, Jeffrey W. Lorell
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Microsoft Corporation
David A. Heiner
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Business Integrity
Tim Allen
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Joseph K. West, Dennis Archer
Monday, June 25, 2012
McCarter & English, LLP
Benjamin M. Hron
Monday, June 25, 2012
Caplin & Drysdale
Patricia Gimbel Lewis
Monday, June 25, 2012
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Walmart
Steven H. Schulman, Lori Chumbler
Monday, June 25, 2012
Gibbons P.C.
Mara E. Zazzali-Hogan
Monday, June 25, 2012
Gibbons P.C.
Edwin H. Stern
Monday, June 25, 2012
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Mark E. McGrath
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Federation of Defense & Corporate Counsel (FDCC)
Jennifer E. Johnsen
Saturday, June 23, 2012
King & Spalding LLP
Jeffrey M. Stein, Laura O. Hewett
Saturday, June 23, 2012
MFY Legal Services, Inc.
Jeanette Zelhof
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Equal Justice Works
David Stern
Syndicate content